Athletics

Athletic Director: Mr. J. Pellock

CCPS Middle School Athletics Information & Forms

CCPS Middle School Athletics Schedule

Fall 2017 Soccer and Volleyball

  • Clinics can begin on Wednesday, September 6 and must be completed by Thursday, September 28.
  • Team practices may begin on Monday, October 2.
  • The first game will be Monday, October 9.

Winter 2017-2018 Basketball, Cheerleading, and Poms

  • Clinics may begin on Monday, November 13 and must be completed by Friday, December 15.
  • Team practices may begin on Monday, December 18.
  • The first game will be Tuesday, January 6.

Spring 2018 Baseball, Softball, and Track

  • Clinics may begin on Monday, February 26 and must be completed by Friday, March 23.
  • Team practices may begin on Monday, March 26.
  • The first game will be Tuesday, April 10.

*All games are subject to change

**Make-up games are to be made at the earliest convenience of the schools.

For Middle school events in which admission is charged, the rates will be:
$2.00 for adult spectators
$1.00 for school age children
Children under 6 are free

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.