Athletics

Athletic Director

Mr. J. Pellock
pellockj@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Middle School Clinic and Game Schedule 2016-2017

Fall, 2016 Soccer and Volleyball

  • Clinics can begin on Tuesday, September 6 and must be completed by Thursday, September 29.
  • Team practices may begin on Monday, October 3.
  • The first game will be Monday, October 10.

Winter, 2016-2017 Basketball, Cheerleading, and Poms

  • Clinics may begin on Monday, November 14 and must be completed by Friday, December 16.
  • Team practices may begin on Tuesday, January 3.
  • The first game will be Tuesday, January 17.

Spring, 2017 Baseball, Softball, and Track

  • Clinics may begin on Monday, February 27 and must be completed by Friday, March 24.
  • Team practices may begin on Monday, March 27.
  • The first game will be Monday, April 10.

*All games are subject to change

**Make-up games are to be made at the earliest convenience of the schools.

Middle School Athletics Documents and Forms

Middle School Game Schedule 2016-17

For Middle school events in which admission is charged, the rates will be:
$2.00 for adult spectators
$1.00 for school age children
Children under 6 are free

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.